Wozan Monza, Kevin Toy

UNTIL SHE’S GONE (Instrumental Mix)

0:00 / 0:00
UNTIL SHE'S GONE (Instrumental Mix)
à partir de 1.80
Réf:08/2-23

Aperçu

Crédits

Auteur : Wozan Monza
Compositeur : Kevin Toy
Studio d’enregistrement : Mist Studio
Mixage et mastering : Mist Studio
Œuvre d’art : Patrick Nupert
Design : Kalyane studio

ⓟ KAPHONIC RECORDS
ⓒ KAPHONIC EDITION
Sortie le 12 janvier 2024

Contenu du téléchargement

• UNTIL SHE’S GONE (Instrumental Mix) — Fichier audio MP3 de haute qualité

Description

Après « Kan Sirènn la Sonné » (reprise du titre phare de Robert Loyson), WOZAN MONZA, chanteur ténor de la scène musicale guadeloupéenne, pose à nouveau sa voix sur la puissante Techno Mélodic de KEVIN TOY !

Avec « UNTIL SHE’S GONE », le plus cosmopolite des chanteurs de Gwo-Ka, nous balance sa conception sans fard de l’Amour. Un titre en anglais, un refrain en Kréyol, des couplets en français, et des mots qui disent le sentiment d’Amour de ce vulnérable « Kolos aux pieds d’argile ». Malgré les échecs et les tumultes, il marche sans relâche vers un sentiment supérieur et universel, celui de porter avec ferveur les générations futures, nées de ses unions passées.

Le son Techno Mélodic de KEVIN TOY accompagne ce cheminement, véritable fil conducteur d’un voyage émotionnel, entre minimalisme et complexité. Le beat emboite le pas, les couches mélodiques se superposent, et s’alignent aux états de pensées du chanteur.

« UNTIL SHE’S GONE » est une symbiose des langues, des rythmes et des émotions, mais c’est aussi il faut le dire, un son d’une efficacité redoutable pour les oreilles des fans de la House Music, où qu’ils soient sur la planète Amour !

À DÉCOUVRIR

BLUE VALENTINE

BLUE NEFERTITI

UNTIL SHE’S GONE

WOZAN MONZA & KEVIN TOY

Cover Liquid Love

LIQUID LOVE

BLUE NEFERTITI

LOUZA

CHRISTINE SALEM & MOTSEK

Wozan Monza, Kevin Toy

UNTIL SHE’S GONE (Instrumental Mix)

0:00 / 0:00
UNTIL SHE'S GONE (Instrumental Mix)
from 1.80
Ref:08/2-23

Insights

Credits

Author : Wozan Monza
Composer : Kevin Toy
Recording studio : Mist Studio
Mix & mastering : Mist Studio
Artwork : Patrick Nupert
Design : Kalyane studio

ⓟ KAPHONIC RECORDS
ⓒ KAPHONIC EDITION
Released on January 12, 2024

Downloadable Content

• UNTIL SHE’S GONE (Instrumental Mix) — High-quality MP3 audio file

Description

After “Kan Sirènn la Sonné” (reprise of Robert Loyson’s flagship title), WOZAN MONZA, tenor singer of the Guadeloupean music scene, once again puts his voice on KEVIN TOY’s powerful Techno Mélodic !

With “UNTIL SHE’S GONE”, the most cosmopolitan of Gwo-Ka singers, gives us his unvarnished conception of Love. A title in English, a chorus in Kréyol, verses in French, and words which express the feeling of Love of this vulnerable “Kolos with feet of clay”. Despite the failures and tumults, he marches tirelessly towards a superior and universal feeling, that of fervently supporting future generations, born from his past unions.

The Techno Mélodic sound of KEVIN TOY accompanies this trip, a true common thread of an emotional journey, between minimalism and complexity. The beat follows the steps, the melodic layers are superimposed, and align with the singer’s states of thought.

“UNTIL SHE’S GONE” is a symbiosis of languages, rhythms and emotions, but it must also be said, a sound of formidable effectiveness for the ears of House Music fans, wherever they are on the planet Love!

TO DISCOVER

BLUE VALENTINE

BLUE NEFERTITI

UNTIL SHE’S GONE

WOZAN MONZA & KEVIN TOY

Cover Liquid Love

LIQUID LOVE

BLUE NEFERTITI

LOUZA

CHRISTINE SALEM & MOTSEK